Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Procurement and Support Services

Staff Directory

PROCUREMENT - 559.278.2111

 
Name Position Phone Email
Brian Cotham Director of Procurement and Support Services 559.278.2893 bcotham@csufresno.edu 
Lorrie Westcott Assistant Director of Procurement and Public Works 559.278.3962 lwestcot@csufresno.edu 
Celia Gonzalez ASC II - Amazon Business, CSUBUY, ProCard, Staples Accounts, & Procurement Customer Service 559.278.2111 cegonzalez@csufresno.edu 
Cheryl Loyko Public Works Buyer III - Ag Ops, Deferred Maint, Professional Services, Public Works, Signage, & Vehicles 559.278.5022 cloyko@csufresno.edu 
Mary Owens Buyer II - Art, Books, Facilities Ops, Furniture, Medical, Instructional Lab Products, Music, Office Products, Printing, & Promotional Products 559.278.5021 mowens@csufresno.edu 
Kevin Taloza Buyer II - Athletics, Buses, Engineering Products, Equipment Rentals, Hotels, Industrial Technology Products, Police, & Technology Products/Software 559.278.0402 ktaloza@csufresno.edu

SUPPORT SERVICES

Mike Von Dohlen
Support Services Manager 
559.278.5659, mvondohlen@csufresno.edu

MAIL SERVICES

 
Name Position Phone Email
Joe Forestiere Mail Clerk 559.278.2941 jforestiere@csufresno.edu

PRINTING SERVICES

 
Name Position Phone Email
Loren McKenney Reprographics Specialist III 559.278.2740 lmckenney@csufresno.edu 
Denise Pearcy Graphic Designer II  559.278.7527 dpearcy@csufresno.edu

WAREHOUSE & PROPERTY SERVICES

 
 Name Position Phone Email
Tiffany Burmeister Warehouse Lead 559.278.5227 tburmeister@csufresno.edu 
Sean Cha Warehouse Worker 559.278.2139 scha@csufresno.edu 
Ryan Lowry Warehouse Worker 559.278.2139 rlowry@csufresno.edu