Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Procurement and Support Services

Staff Directory

PROCUREMENT - 559.278.2111

Prpcurement Contact Info
Name Position Phone Email
Brian Cotham Director of Procurement and Support Services 559.278.2893 bcotham@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Lorrie Westcott Assistant Director of Procurement and Public Works 559.278.3962 lwestcot@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Celia Gonzalez ASC II - Amazon Business, CSUBUY, ProCard, Staples Accounts, & Procurement Customer Service 559.278.2111 cegonzalez@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Cheryl Loyko Public Works Buyer III - Ag Ops, Deferred Maint, Professional Services, Public Works, Signage, & Vehicles 559.278.5022 cloyko@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Mary Owens Buyer II - Art, Books, Facilities Ops, Furniture, Medical, Instructional Lab Products, Music, Office Products, Printing, & Promotional Products 559.278.5021 mowens@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Kevin Taloza Buyer II - Athletics, Buses, Engineering Products, Equipment Rentals, Hotels, Industrial Technology Products, Police, & Technology Products/Software 559.278.0402 ktaloza@mail.fresnostate.edu

SUPPORT SERVICES

Mike Von Dohlen
Support Services Manager 
559.278.5659, mvondohlen@mail.fresnostate.edu

MAIL SERVICES

Mail Services Contact Info
Name Position Phone Email
Joe Forestiere Mail Clerk 559.278.2941 jforestiere@mail.fresnostate.edu
Alix Gonzales Mail Clerk 559.278.2941 alixg@mail.fresnostate.edu

PRINTING SERVICES

Printing Services Contact Info
Name Position Phone Email
Keith Kountz Reprographics Specialist II 559.278.2740 kekountz@mail.fresnostate.edu
Loren McKenney Reprographics Specialist III 559.278.2740 lmckenney@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Denise Pearcy Graphic Designer II  559.278.7527 dpearcy@mail.fresnostate.edu

WAREHOUSE & PROPERTY SERVICES

Warehouse and Property Services contact Info
 Name Position Phone Email
Tiffany Burmeister Warehouse Lead 559.278.5227 tburmeister@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Sean Cha Warehouse Worker 559.278.2139 scha@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Ryan Lowry Warehouse Worker 559.278.2139 rlowry@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jake Ward Property Clerk II 559.278.7977 jaward@mail.fresnostate.edu