Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Human Resources

 Staff Directory

HR Staff Directory
Name Phone Email

Alex Jarrell
HR Administrative Coordinator

559.278.7173 ajarrell@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Anastasia Tolmasoff
HR Administrative Coordinator
559.278.1919 atolmasoff@csufresno.edu
Brittanie Mendoza
Payroll Technician II
559.278.2752 brittaniem@mail.fresnostate.edu

Cassandra Hanlin
DHR Analyst

559.278.2034 cassandra.hanlin@mail.fresnostate.edu
Cathy Legarretta
Confidential Leave Coordinator
559.278.5012

calegarretta@csufresno.edu
Christine Paredes
HR Consultant
559.278.2098 cparedes@csufresno.edu
Debra Penner
Benefits Analyst
559.278.4657 dpenner@csufresno.edu

Esmeralda Cruz
Confidential COVID Leave Specialist

559.278.5014 esmeecruz@csufresno.edu
Jennifer Olsen
Payroll Technician II
559.278.5017 jennolsen@csufresno.edu

Jessica Bravo-Mendosa
HR Administrative Assistant

559.278.2032 jessicabravomendosa@mail.fresnostate.edu
Joshua Webster
HR Consultant
559.278.4023
Juanita Aguilar
HR Manager, Benefits
559.278.5336 jaguilar@csufresno.edu
Julie Irwin
HR Manager, Worker's Compensation
559.278.2125 julie@csufresno.edu
Kirsten Corey
HR Manager, Regulatory Programs
559.278.3929 kirstenc@csufresno.edu
Linda Brase 
HR Manager, HRIS
559.278.5011

lbrase@csufresno.edu

Leiah Reed
HR Consultant

559.278.6035 leiahreed@csufresno.edu 
Marylou Mendoza-Miller 
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
559.278.2032

maryloum@csufresno.edu
Natacha Thompson
HR Manager, Labor & Employee Relations
559.278.0343 

nthompson@csufresno.edu
Paula Clark
Payroll Technician III
559.278.5345

pclark@csufresno.edu
Robert Rodriguez
Classification & Compensation Specialist
559.278.5010

robrodriguez@csufresno.edu
Sarah Confer 
HR Benefits Analyst
559.278.8237
sarahconfer@csufresno.edu
Trisha Brown
Payroll Technician III
559.278.5311

trbrown@csufresno.edu
Wes Scheibly
Payroll Manager
559.278.4763

wscheibly@csufresno.edu