Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Payroll Services

In this section, we address State-employed staff. The Collective Bargaining Units representing staff are:

Unit 1 - Union of American Physicians and Dentists

Unit 2, 5, 7, and 9 - California State University Employees Union

Unit 4 - Academic Professionals of California

Unit 6 - State Employees Trades Council

Unit 8 - Statewide University Police Association

Staff-related issues are covered in the Related Links Section.

See Collective Bargaining Agreements for current language on work-related issues for State-employed staff.

For leave-related issues, please see "Leave Accounting" under Services.

Related Links

Alternate Work Schedules

MS PowerPoint Logo

Human Resources


Calculator MS Excel Logo

Rehired Annuitants

Shift Differential

Collective Bargaining Agreements

Unit 1 (Union of American Physicians and Dentists - UAPD

Unit 2, 5, 7, and 9 (California State University Employees Union - CSUE

Unit 4 (Academic Professionals of California - APC)

Unit 6 (State Employees Trades Council - SETC

Unit 8 (Statewide University Police Association - SUPA)